May 23, 2023

Me: Lord, I don’t know if you have anything to say to me. I haven’t heard You in so long. Maybe I won’t hear You again? I hope I do hear You. Lord, I need to be better for You. Please help me.

St. Peregrine, please help and pray for me and (personal intention).

Help me to have peace, Lord. Please. Help me have peace. Please let there be peace on earth and let it begin with me. St. Francis, please pray for me and for us here on earth. Help me to ask to be a helper instead of always asking for help. Help me be a peacemaker instead of begging for peace in my heart alone. I am selfish. Help me to do better like you. Please pray to God for Me, St.Francis and St. Peregrine and St. Ann and St. Teresa and St. Padre Pio and St. Joseph, of course and Mary Queen of Heaven and Earth and all the angels and saints. Please help me and help us all.

Let there be peace on earth and let it begin with me…(St..Francis prayer)

Lord, have mercy. Christ, hear us. Lord, have mercy. Please forgive me my many sins.

Lord God, the Son: Child, child your heart is heavy. But sing, sing the praises of the Lord! For a new day arrives, and you are still here to love and serve the Lord! How glorious this is to serve your King! Bring Him your best fruits and be glad! What a joy to serve a Merciful King who loves you! Behold! He has showered you with gifts! Look at His servants waiting on Him. Behold, your Glorious King! Do not be afraid! Rejoice and be glad.