November 16, 2023

Me: Lord, I come before you sad and repentant. I am anxious over personal affairs, but affairs out of my control. Please help. Do I offer you my anxieties? Yes, I’ll do that, dear Lord, please if this worry helps in some way, please accept it. If it does not, please relieve it. I am sorry for the many anxieties I must cause you. Or maybe not anxieties, but hurts. I’m sorry for all the hurts I cause you.

Lord, the other day in church I felt Your Heart beat and saw You hanging on the Cross, in my mind’s eye I guess. It was so anguishing. So lamenting. So sad. I could have weeped. Really it made me feel sick to see such pain in You. But I also know it is Love. And you were showing me Your Love. For only an Amazing Love that my little brain cannot comprehend could endure such pain. And for three hours on the Cross!

Lord, I love You, but I can never love You as well as You love me. If only I could take away One Tear of Your Sorrow, it would be a relief. Please, God. I have no place to ask because I am nothing, but if I could relieve just One Tear of Your Sadness I cause you on that Cross.

Lord God Almighty Father: Daughter, daughter do not despair! For I AM Love, and I love you. Each of My Children I love. You cannot fathom or contemplate the enormity of My Love.

Me: Lord, so many are despairing! Please give relief!

Lord God Almighty Father: Bring forth the fruits of your labor. Do not let your prayers cease. The pastures have turned dry, and the fruit has grown plump to pick.* My sheep must depart and find new pastures within My Sacred Heart and that of My Mother’s. Do not despair in this. For you are coming home. You do not need to understand all. Pray and fast for your lost brothers and sisters to come into the Fold of My Mother’s Mantle and into My Heart/Her Heart. For We are joined.

Come into My Heart. Come into My Heart.

Me: Lord, how exactly? Prayer I know. Are there certain words? The Act of Consecration to your Immaculate and Sacred Hearts?

Lord God Almighty Father: Contemplate My Passion. Contemplate My Death and Resurrection. Contemplate Me.

Me: Lord, I see you on the Cross with Mary to your right. You are in anguish. Your heart beats I feel. Mother Mary, please comfort Your Son! Let Your Gaze of Love and your United Hearts in Your Yes to taking us on as your children comfort Him. For He is our Triumph and He is the Victory! This is His hours of Triumph with his Yes to the Father. Please comfort Him and through Him as our Savior, let our wails of anguish here in the desert also be comforted.

Mama Mary: Daughter, daughter, here I Am. I gladly give My Yes to My Son, My Jesus.

Me: Lord, I love you. Mary, I love you. Please stay with me. Never let me depart from you or distance myself with sin. Pray for us sinners, dear Mary, to Your Son. I love You both. Thank you.

*My note: I didn’t understand this line and was questioning  whether I misheard it or not. But then, God said I didn’t need to understand all, right as I was thinking this. So please just pray for discernment as I am not sure.